Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation


Main content start
The Annual David M. Mason Lectures

The 46th Annual David M. Mason Lectures in Chemical Engineering

Dr. Frances H. Arnold - The Nobel Prize Winner in Chemistry 2018

Linus Pauling Professor of Chemical Engineering, Bioengineering and Biochemistry; Director, Donna and Benjamin M. Rosen Bioengineering Center, California Institute of Technology

Monday, May 9, 2022 - Tuesday, May 10, 2022